Bill Eshenbaugh ALC, CCIM

(813) 287-8787 ext:1

Profile ...

Active in brokerage and land development in the Tampa Bay area for more than 30 years, Bill has weathered and prospered through several real estate cycles and has a keen ability to see and forecast trends ahead of the curve.

Tenacity and a fervent passion for the business have earned him the nickname, “The Dirt Dog.” “With land deals, you need to know a little about a lot of stuff,” Bill explains. “We can put together complex deals because we’re so knowledgeable. When we walk on a vacant piece of property, we have a checklist a mile long – we understand all of those issues. We know how to ask those questions and guide people through the process. If you bring us a piece of land, we know how to identify the issues that get the deal done.”

Background ...

Bill is a frequent industry speaker, teacher, active board member, has been a director or officer in most of the major real estate organizations, and has been honored with numerous “Broker of the Year” awards. Most recently he earned the prestigious Florida 2013 Board-Certified “Land Broker of the Year Award” by the World Organization Land Federation Advisory Board (WOLF) and “The Henry Blanton Lifetime Achievement Award” by the Florida Gulfcoast Commercial Association of Realtors (FGCAR) for his many years of leadership.

Awards ...

  • 2nd Place "Top Producer Land 2015" by FGCAR adn FGCAREP
  • Tampa Bay Business Journal First Place Land Deal 2007 shared with Ryan Sampson, ALC
  • FGCAR Deal of the Year Award 2009 and 2002
  • “Land Deal of the Year” Award 2009 and 2006 shared with Ryan Sampson, 2004, 2003, 2002, 2001
  • “Land Deal of the Year” Award 2010 shared with Nancy Surak
  • 2nd place “Top Producer” Land Broker 2004, 2002, 1999
  • 1st place “Top Producer” Land Broker 2010, 2009, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2003, 2001, 2000
  • Florida “Land Broker of the Year” 2002, 1998 & 1996
  • Land Realtor of America 2003
  • RLI Land Education Hall of Fame 2006
  • Commercial Realtor Achievement Award for ‘Lifetime Achievement’ 2010
  • NAIOP “Hall of Fame Inductee 2011”
  • “2011 Realtor of the Year” by FGCAR
  • “2nd place “Top Producer” Land Broker 2011 by FGCAR and FGCAREP
  • “Land Deal of the Year 2011” by FGCAR and FGCAREP shared with Ryan Sampson and Nancy Surak
  • “1st place “Top Producer” Land Broker 2012 by FGCAR and FGCAREP
  • “Land Deal of the Year 2012” by FGCAR and FGCAREP shared with Nancy Surak
  • “1st place “Top Producer” Land Broker 2013 by FGCAR and FGCAREP
  • “Best Brokerage Firm” 2014 Best of the Best Award NAIOP
  • “Brokerage Company of the Year” 2014 Pinnacle Award FGCAR Regional
  • "#1 Top Producer Land Sales” 2014 Pinnacle Award FGCAR
  • “Overall Deal of the Year” 2013 shared with Ryan Sampson, ALC, CCIM by FGCAR and FGCAREP