contact-michael2

Michael Strahan, ALC, CCIM, MAB

michael@thedirtdog.com
(813) 287-8787 x5

contact-jack2

Jack Koehler, ALC, CCIM

jack@thedirtdog.com
(813) 287-8787 x9

contact-michael2

Mark Kercher, Broker Associate

mark@thedirtdog.com
(813) 287-8787 x6

contact_tyler

Tyler Woody, Sales Associate

tyler@thedirtdog.com
(813) 287-8787 x11

Key Service Support Team

Nick Cannella

Marketing/Research Coordinator

nick@thedirtdog.com
813-287-8787 x7

 

Kristina “Krissy” Chutz

krissy@thedirtdog.com
813-287-8787 x2